At this time, we currently do not support this. However, we have features that you can use to stop people from entering.
You can set your Room from public to private in the Room settings.
You can remove your Room from the Lobby by unlisting it in the Room settings.
If you have any troubles doing this, please don’t hesitate to contact us here.